Leadership & Staff

Construct’s Board of Directors consists of a diverse group of committed individuals who are all dedicated to improving the lives of vulnerable South Berkshire residents and strengthening our communities. Board members play a variety of roles, drawing upon their individual talents. We are fortunate to benefit from the experience of people with a wide variety of backgrounds, including law, architecture, construction, finance, media, design and clergy. All play important roles. Some of us lend our individual expertise, some concentrate on development, and all pitch in for fundraising events. 

It isn’t unusual to see Board members swinging a hammer, hauling tables, creating centerpieces for the annual Mayfest event, serving as marshals at our annual Walk, or staffing the front desk at a transitional house. Many of our Trustees stay on the Board for nine years, and some even return after a one-year hiatus.

Construct relies on volunteers. If you would like to learn more about how you can make a difference, please contact us at 413.528.1985. We welcome your interest.

Board of Directors 2021

Elizabeth Rosenberg – Board President
Jane Ralph – Executive Director
Neil Hirsch – Vice President
Keith Seidman – Treasurer
Elaine Silberstein – Secretary
Michael Alper
Stacey Billups
Hinda Bodinger
Robert Bogomolny
Peter Cherneff
Tony Chojnowski
Betty Farbman
Jane Glaser
Wanda Houston
Laura Jordahl
Barbara Manring
Christa Montano
Mark Rosengren
Deborah Ryan
Anne Schnesel
Richard Slutzky
Barney Stein

Construct Staff

Executive Director
Jane Ralph
413.429.4381
jralph@constructberkshires.org

Housing Director
June Wolfe
413.329.4619
jwolfe@constructberkshires.org

Development Director
Leigh Davis
413-429-4855
ldavis@constructberkshires.org

Program Manager
Courtney Kimball
413-429-4143
ckimball@constructberkshires.org

Property Manager
Kathy Wiggins
413.429.4348
kwiggins@constructberkshires.org

Housing Associate
Kate Coulehan
kcoulehan@constructberkshire.org

Administrative Assistant
Hillary Howard
Office@constructberkshires.org

Bookkeeper
Jeanne Keesler
jkeesler@constructberkshires.org

After Hours Support Staff
Kasey Arnold
413.528.1985

Maintenance
Rusty Coe
Mike Howard
413.425.1985